Track

I am making up my post for my photo essay because my first idea was not a good one. For this project, I wanted to show the different aspects of running a race. I wanted to portray the different views from a runners aspect. I showed what they looked at as they were beginning the race along with what they had to actually run. I then took a few pictures from the audiences perspective, showing most of the track in these photos. By taking the pictures from different angles, I tried to show different perspectives of running on a track. I also took the pictures in the morning, because that is when most track races take place. One of the pictures is a picture of the straight away, and I like this picture because it gives a good perception of debt and how long the track actually is.

~ by stephanieglover on May 3, 2010.

Leave a comment